eHealth · Interact

Recently submitted a paper to Interact 2017!

submitted

Earlier this evening I submitted a short paper to the Interact 2017 conference, after a seemingly endless iteration of “let’s check all the details one last time”! The paper, on which I’m the second author, relates to the eHealth area and is based on a master’s thesis. If accepted, it will be my biggest paper contribution I have made this far during my time as a postdoc at Uppsala University. I will, of course, write more about the submission and introduce the other authors when a decision has been made after the blind review.

It is actually the case that I’m also one of the authors behind another Interact 2017 submission which was made earlier today. That one is more of a method paper related to eHealth and has a whole bunch of authors. I will get back to this paper as well when a decision has been made.

We will be notified in the beginning of June if the submissions have been accepted or not. Let’s hope for the best in both cases!  🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Recently submitted a paper to Interact 2017!

Leave a Reply

